AllDirectorsHead of PMSenior PM'sPM'sAssistant PM'sLeasing ConsultantsAccounts ManagersNew Client ConsultantsBrisbaneSydneyNewcastle

James Freudigmann

CO-FOUNDER & DIRECTOR

James is passionate about property and dedicated to helping clients succeed. His transparency is evident from the first conversation.

PMC Property

Will Hosking

CO-FOUNDER & DIRECTOR

Personable, authentic and a steadfast commitment to achieve excellent outcomes for PMC’s clients.

PMC Property Management

Khayla Gibson

QLD HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Flexible, spontaneous and an ability to adapt to change are just some of the reasons why Khayla is a valued team member at PMC.

PMC Property Karen Forbes

Karen Forbes

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

A self-confessed property ‘junkie', Karen brings a unique skill mix of both property and financial analysis to the Property Management team.

Cassie Turner

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Cassie, a seasoned PM, thrives on challenges. Her excellent communication skills and positive nature make her a client favorite.

Property Manager Northern Beaches Lower North Shore

Rebecca Cunningham

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Rebecca, an outstanding property manager, is loved for her organisational skills, friendly approach, and customer relations.

Cara Pole

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR

Cara, a dedicated and passionate PM, possesses real-world property knowledge having 7 years experience in PM.

Katherine Bongiorno

Senior Property Manager

Katherine is British born and began her real estate career in property sales while living in the UK.

PMC Property Management

Ana Armesto

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Ana is a driven individual with an eye for detail and passion for property.

Caitlin Chamberlain

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Caitlin, a 6-year veteran in property management, is known for her clear and grounded communication style.

Natalie Topping Leasing Consultant

Natalie Arcidiacono

Currently on Maternity Leave

Natalie excels in helping tenants find homes and reducing landlord vacancies while advising on property potential.

Kobe Kelliher

PROPERTY MANAGER

Kobe thrives on fostering strong relationships with landlords and tenants through diligent work, communication, and positivity.

PMC Property Management

Haleigh Simpson

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

With 17 years' experience, Haleigh specialises in Trust Accounting and Admin, enhancing team efficiency with efficiency & time management.

Property Manager Newcastle

Monica Dean

SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER

Monica, with 20+ years in property management, aims to provide top-notch client experiences and optimize landlords' investments.

PMC Property

Ide Santos

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER
PMC Property Management

Noel Pantig

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER
Ederlyn 2023

Ederlyn Santos

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

Hamish McIlveen

Leasing Consultant

Hamish handles inquiries and prioritizes client needs.

CO-FOUNDER & DIRECTOR
james@pmcproperty.com.au
0435-807-759
Brisbane
Will Hosking PMC Property Buyers Agent
CO-FOUNDER & DIRECTOR
will@pmcproperty.com.au
0411-860-407
PMC Property Management
QLD HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
khayla@pmcproperty.com.au
0400-400-835
PMC Property Karen Forbes
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
karen@pmcproperty.com.au
0419-221-540
NEWCASTLE
Cassie 2023
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
cassie@pmcproperty.com.au
0428-854-901
BRISBANE
Property Manager Northern Beaches Lower North Shore
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
rebecca@pmcproperty.com.au
0499-172-576
SYDNEY
ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR
cara@pmcproperty.com.au
07-3367-0126
BRISBANE
PMC Property Management
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
ana@pmcproperty.com.au
0477-400-155
BRISBANE
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
caitlin@pmcproperty.com.au
0434-374-311
BRISBANE
PROPERTY MANAGER
kobe@pmcproperty.com.au
0448-057-242
BRISBANE
Property Manager Newcastle
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
monica@pmcproperty.com.au
0429-685-525
NEWCASTLE
PMC Property Management
ACCOUNTS MANAGER
haleigh@pmcproperty.com.au
07-3367-0126
Natalie Topping Leasing Consultant
NEW CLIENT CONSULTANT
natalie@pmcproperty.com.au
0400-724-893
BRISBANE
Laura Lunt Leasing Consultant
LEASING CONSULTANT
laura.l@pmcproperty.com.au
0427-788-591
BRISBANE
PMC Property
ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER
ide@pmcproperty.com.au
07-3367-0126
PMC Property Management
ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER
noel@pmcproperty.com.au
07-3367-0126
Ederlyn 2023
ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER
ederlyn@pmcproperty.com.au
07-3367-0126